Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The perfect day

May 4 2016 , Written by Markis

The perfect day
The perfect dayThe perfect day
The perfect day

Is there anything better than spending the day at some random place in the forest with some friends or just a girlfriend. We in US love camping and now that i am in France i try to camp as much as i can. My french is not that good but i am really glad that i have amazing GF that helps me with everything and that she also shares my passion for camping and nature. But, due to work i needed to be online at all time. The good thing is that i purchased portable generator at http://thebestgenerator.com/best-portable-generator-reviews/ and i have it here with me. It's a small generator but it does the job very well. So, i can't wait for the weather to be good so i can enjoy the beautiful nature

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post